Who We Are

Management Committee

Landcare NT is led by a volunteer Management Committee, including:

  • Sue McKinnon - Chair / Public Officer
  • Camilla Osborn - Treasurer
  • Plaxy Purich - Top End Representative (Holtze Landcare Group)
  • Clair O'Brien - Savannah Gulf Representative (Roper River Landcare Group)
  • Anne Alison - Tablelands Representative (Barkly Landcare and Conservation Assoc)
  • Sunil Dhanji - Central Australian Representative (Alice Springs Landcare Group)


Landcare NT has a part-time (3 days/week) Coordinator and Executive Officer, who actions the strategic and annual plans and provides day-to-day support to members and the Management Committee.

Management Committee

Landcare NT members pictured at the 2016 Annual General Meeting (L-R): 
Liz Bird (CLMA), Camilla Osborn (Treasurer), Andy Vinter (Alice Springs Landcare), Anne Alison (Barkly Landcare), Heather Boulden (Fo Fogg Dam), Estelle Taylor (VRD Conservation Assoc), Jeremy Hemphill (Fo Fogg Dam), Clair O'Brien (Roper River Landcare, Roper rep), Sue McKinnon (Chair), Brent Stevenson (VRD Conservation Assoc), Plaxy Purich (Holtze Landcare, Top End rep) and Anna Boustead (EO).

© 2016 Landcare NT

Website created by Dash Media Darwin.